The Inner Wheel Emblem

Welcome to Hamble Valley


2017 - 2018

Email / Telephone

President Jane Ingram  
Immediate Past President Zoe Page  
Vice President Bernice Phillips  
Secretary Gwyn West  
Treasurer Bernice Phillips  
International Chairperson Janet Newell  
Club Correspondent Ann Parkinson  
Speaker's Secretary Janet Gibson  
Fund Raising Tricia Ball  
Social Committee Chair Bridget Carruthers